Search
Close this search box.

Schedule

KAFF SPORTS 2024 HIGH SCHOOL BAseball/softball SCHEDULE:

KAFF SPORTS NETWORK BASEBALL/SOFTBALL SCHEDULE (VIDEO ONLY)

All games start at 3:45 p.m. at Flagstaff, 4 p.m. at Coconino, unless otherwise

noted. April 18 th and 22 nd broadcast will be two platforms, just like football.

Thurs. March 7 th – MESQUITE WILDCATS AT COCONINO PANTHERS (baseball)

Tues. March 19 th – PRESCOTT BADGERS AT COCONINO PANTHERS (baseball)

Tues. March 26 th – MINGUS MARAUDERS AT FLAGSTAFF EAGLES (softball)

Thurs. March 28 th – BRADSHAW MOUNTAIN BEARS AT COCONINO PANTHERS

(baseball)

Mon. April 1 st – GREENWAY DEMONS AT FLAGSTAFF EAGLES (baseball)

Wed. April 3 rd – LEE WILLIAMS VOLUNTEERS AT FLAGSTAFF EAGLES (baseball)

Tues. April 9 th – PRESCOTT BADGERS AT FLAGSTAFF EAGLES (softball) OR

Tues. April 9 th – LEE WILLIAMS VOLUNTEERS VS. COCONINO PANTHERS (baseball

at Chase Field)

Fri. April 12 th – BRADSHAW MOUNTAIN BEARS AT FLAGSTAFF EAGLES (softball)

Mon. April 15 th – BRADSHAW MOUNTAIN BEARS AT FLAGSTAFF EAGLES

(baseball)

Thurs. April 18 th – COCONINO PANTHERS AT FLAGSTAFF EAGLES (baseball)

Thurs. April 18 th – FLAGSTAFF EAGLES AT COCONINO PANTHERS (softball)

Mon. April 22 nd – COCONINO PANTHERS AT FLAGSTAFF EAGLES (softball)

Mon. April 22 nd – FLAGSTAFF EAGLES AT COCONINO PANTHERS (baseball)

Playoffs – TBA