Close this search box.
Coconino County District 3 Candidates Narrowed To Five, Public Comment Open

Coconino County has announced five candidates to succeed Matt Ryan in District Three on the county’s Board of Supervisors. The candidates are: Rebecca Ed of Flagstaff, Eric Eikenberry of Williams, Sue Greaves of Munds Park, Nicholas Hanley of Flagstaff and Adam Hess of Bellemont. Residents of the county may view each candidate’s biographical statement and applications, and provide comments to the board, by visiting the District 3 public comment page at Public interviews will be conducted next Wednesday morning at 8 a.m. It will be streamed live via Zoom, or the county’s YouTube channel. The winning candidate will replace Supervisor Ryan, who is retiring December 31st.



More from

KAFF Sports